Skip navigation

Bất hạnh là khi bạn cho rằng bạn chẳng là gì trong thế giới này… Đừng đánh mất ý nghĩa của cuộc sống, đâu đó quanh đây có người cần bạn, cần sự tồn tại của bạn trong đời họ… Đôi khi tôi tự hỏi liệu đó có phải lý do tồn tại của con người ?

Luckless is when u feel u r nothing in this world… Don’t lose your meaning of your life, there’re someone somewhere who needs u, need you to be in their life… Sometimes I ask myself if it the reason of the exist of a person ?

Goodbye my almost lover

Goodbye my hopeless dreams

I’m trying not to think about you

Can u just let me be

So long my luckless romance

My back is turned on you

Should I know u bring me heartache

Almost lovers always do

Leave a Reply

